Events Calendar


Results Found: 28 View Full Calendar
Thursday Sep 17, 2020 - Wednesday Sep 23, 2020
Constitution Week ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Schools
Monday Sep 21, 2020
City Commission meeting ... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Friday Sep 25, 2020
Disabled Veterans Day ... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Friday Sep 25, 2020
Lead-Deadwood Homecoming Parade ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Friday Oct 2, 2020
Olga Marie Ghirardini Girardi Nelson Day ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Government
Saturday Oct 3, 2020
Auditions for On Golden Pond ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Members Events
Sunday Oct 4, 2020
Adventure & Dinner ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Members Events
Sunday Oct 4, 2020
Audition for On Golden Pond ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Members Events
Monday Oct 5, 2020
City Commission Meeting **Masks required** ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Members Events
Wednesday Oct 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 9, 2020 - Saturday Oct 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 14, 2020
Ray Davis's Birthday ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Members Events
Thursday Oct 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 16, 2020 - Saturday Oct 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Oct 19, 2020
City Commission meeting ... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Tuesday Oct 20, 2020
Adult Sip & STEAM: Art Project Class ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Members Events
Wednesday Oct 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Members Events
Friday Oct 23, 2020 - Saturday Oct 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 23, 2020 - Saturday Oct 24, 2020
Guys and Dolls ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Members Events
Sunday Nov 1, 2020
Adventure & Dinner ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Members Events
Monday Nov 2, 2020
City Commission Meeting **Masks required** ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Members Events
Wednesday Nov 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 12, 2020 - Saturday Nov 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Members Events
Thursday Nov 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 13, 2020 - Sunday Nov 15, 2020
Gold Camp Players Present: On Golden Pond ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Members Events
Monday Nov 16, 2020
City Commission meeting ... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Wednesday Nov 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Members Events